The AEMC is pleased to announce the appointment of two new Reliability Panel members.  Following a selection and voting process, the new Panel members are:

  • Merryn York, Chief Executive Officer, Powerlink, representing transmission network service providers; and
  • Stephen Davy, Chief Commercial Officer, Hydro Tasmania representing generators.
The AEMC welcomes Ms York and Mr Davy and we look forward to their participation in the Panel’s work.