

Agenda \_\_\_\_\_

## **AUSTRALIAN ENERGY MARKET COMMISSION**

## Pre-final rule determination hearing 4 December 2019

Rule change: Transmission loss factors (ERC0251)

Time: 11:30 am

Venue: Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Town Hall, 511 Kent Street, Sydney

Commissioners: John Pierce AO – Chairman

Allison Warburton Michelle Shepherd

## Agenda

Time		
11:15 am	Registration	
11:30 am	Welcome by Chair	
Presentations		
11:40 am	Clean Energy Investor Group Robert Grant	10 minutes
11:50 am	Lighthouse Infrastructure Jevon Carding	10 minutes
12:00pm	Innogy Renewables Australia Matthew Dickie	10 minutes
12:10pm	Clean Energy Council Lillian Patterson	10 minutes
12:20pm	QIC Mitesh Kushwaha	10 minutes
12:30pm	Infigen Energy Dr Joel Gilmore	10 minutes
12:40 pm	Closing remarks – Chairman John Pierce AO	